Skip to content

A Quick Tip – Cleaning Workouts

February 1, 2010

Who out there really likes to clean? The list is few and far between. This is a trick I use to cut my cleaning time down to a minimum; an ALBUM CLEANING WORKOUT.

Yes, you heard me correctly. I usually clean my apartment two times a week and when doing so, I put on one album. I make sure to get the entire apartment cleaned before the last song is done. This keeps me on a timed schedule (about 45 minutes) and in the process I’m able to listen to some great music. This will train you to clean more efficiently. If you’re wondering who I listen too, the answer is Sheryl Crow.

Try the next time you clean. You will see your cleaning time cut down and eventually train yourself to get it done before the album finishes.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

